Go to content

VINTAGE EDITION 1906

LIGHT IS BEAUTIFUL

 

Authentic, versatile, uncomplicated - the Vintage Edition 1906 combines retro design with modern technology.

Proven products, many innovations, one philosophy: The Vintage Edition 1906 from LEDVANCE breathes new life into historical lamp and luminaire shapes. The result: real design highlights. Modern paired with efficient LED lighting technology. Stylish lamps and lights with which you can achieve a stylish retro style in your home. Do not limit your creativity. And put your lighting at the center of your home.

 

INSPIRED BY THEN.

PERFECTED FOR TODAY.

 

 

High quality products are designed with dedication and attention to detail. This applies in particular to the Vintage Edition 1906. Oriented to a timeless design language, light shows its most beautiful side with classic lamps such as Globe, Edison, Oval and Tubular.

As beautiful as it used to be, but also individual and flexible for today's creative people: charming industrial aesthetics and highly efficient technology. Authentic, versatile, uncomplicated.

The PenduLum luminaire in minimalist industrial design combines aesthetics with functionality. The puristic shape made of satin aluminum in gold or black gives the lamps Edison, Globe, Oval and Tubular style. The combination with different lampshades and the use of the pull rope system for suspension result in countless variations.

Sophisticated lighting technology LED or halogen combines classic, traditional values with modern properties such as energy efficiency, durability and light quality.t.


Vintage 1906® PenduLum Black
Sold out
OSRAM Vintage 1906® Globe LED 5 W/2000K E27
Sold out
LEDVANCE Vintage Edition 1906, Lampenschirm Cup Schwarz&Gold, Zur Erweiterung Ihrer LEDVANCE Pendulum Leuchte, IP20, Aluminiumgehäuse
Sold out
Sold out
Sold out
Sold out
EN
EN

Zum Inhalt

VINTAGE EDITION 1906

LICHT IST SCHÖN

 

Authentisch, vielseitig, unkompliziert - die Vintage Edition 1906 verbindet Retrodesign mit moderner Technologie.

Bewährte Produkte, viele Neuheiten, eine Philosophie: Die Vintage Edition 1906 von LEDVANCE haucht historischen Lampen- und Leuchtenformen neues Leben ein. Das Ergebnis: echte Design-Highlights. Modern gepaart mit effizienter LED-Lichttechnologie. Stylische Lampen und Leuchten, mit denen du einen stilvollen Retro-Style in deinem Zuhause verwirklichen kannst. Setz deiner Kreativität keine Grenzen. Und bringe deine Beleuchtung in den Mittelpunkt deines Zuhauses.

 

INSPIRIERT VON DAMALS.

PERFEKTIONIERT FÜR HEUTE.

 

 

Hochwertige Produkte werden mit Hingabe und Liebe fürs Detail gestaltet. Das gilt besonders für die Vintage Edition 1906. Orientiert an zeitlos gültiger Formensprache, zeigt sich Licht von seiner schönsten Seite, mit Lampen-Klassikern wie Globe, Edison, Oval und Tubular.

Ebenso schön wie früher, zugleich individuell und flexibel für kreative Menschen von heute: charmante Industrie-Ästhetik und hocheffiziente Technologie. Authentisch, vielseitig, unkompliziert.

Die Leuchte PenduLum in minimalistischem Industriedesign vereint Ästhetik mit Funktionalität. Die puristische Form aus satiniertem Aluminium in Gold oder Schwarz gibt den Lampen Edison, Globe, Oval und Tubular stilecht Fassung. Durch die Kombination mit verschiedenen Leuchtenschirmen und Nutzung des Zugseil-Systems zur Aufhängung ergeben sich ungezählte Variationen.

Ausgereifte Lichttechnologie – LED oder Halogen – verbindet klassisch-traditionelle Werte mit modernen Eigenschaften wie Energieeffizienz, Langlebigkeit oder Lichtqualität.


Vintage 1906® PenduLum Black
Sold out
OSRAM Vintage 1906® Globe LED 5 W/2000K E27
Sold out
LEDVANCE Vintage Edition 1906, Lampenschirm Cup Schwarz&Gold, Zur Erweiterung Ihrer LEDVANCE Pendulum Leuchte, IP20, Aluminiumgehäuse
Sold out
Sold out
Sold out
Sold out